UPCOMING EVENTS

AT MEDULLA

ELEMENTARY

Walk-A-Thon – Tue. Oct 2

End of Grading Period – Fri.  Oct 12

Teacher Work Day – Student/Para Holiday – Mon. Oct. 15

Report Cards Go Home – Mon. Oct. 29


MEDULLA NEWS 

Medulla Elementary is a recipient of the HEALTHY SCHOOL AWARD!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


EARLY RELEASE DAYS 2018 -19 ANNOUNCED

Students will be dismissed at 12:30 on these dates:

Wednesday, 9/12/18

Wednesday, 10/3/18

Wednesday, 11/7/18

Wednesday, 1/16/19

Wednesday, 2/6/19

Wednesday, 3/13/19

Wednesday, 4/24/19


Title One Quick Link The fast way to learn about Medulla’s Title One Program


Click on Focus on the Family Newsletter to learn more about how to be more engaged with your child


FANTASTIC resources for students and their parents are available! We offer help with everything from books for reading, crafts, language, nutrition and tax preparation! It is all courtesy of the Title One Parent and Family Resource Centers! Check out the pictures to learn more!

 


IMPORTANT REMINDERS

The East Parking Lot is for faculty use.  Parents are directed to please not use this parking lot as a pick-up or drop-off location. 

Accordingly, the East Parking Lot entrance will be blocked during afternoon dismissal to better insure student safety.  Students will be walking across the parking lot and will be dismissed at the crossing guard station so they can continue their walk home.  Parents are asked to be certain to pick-up and drop-off their students in the Car-rider’s Parking Lot located in the back of the school.   


PAST EVENTS

To be announced…..


Official Polk County Schools Calendar

Click this link to the official Polk County 2018-2019 Calendar