Administration

Myra Richardson : Principal

Myra Richardson

Principal

myra.richardson@polk-fl.net
Gale MacLeod : Assistant Principal

Gale MacLeod

Assistant Principal

gale.macleod@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

 

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

ESE Teachers

Patricia Adams : InD

Patricia Adams

InD

patricia.adams@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Boyette : ESE Teacher

Chelsea Boyette

ESE Teacher

chelsea.boyette@polk-fl.net
Debra Braden : InD

Debra Braden

InD

debra.braden@polk-fl.net
Terri Luparello : InD

Terri Luparello

InD

terri.luparello@polk-fl.net
Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker : Resource/Self Contained

Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker

Resource/Self Contained

tonya.sharrettshoema@polk-fl.net
Shameka Thomas : InD

Shameka Thomas

InD

shameka.thomas@polk-fl.net
Heather Wallace : ESE Teacher

Heather Wallace

ESE Teacher

heather.wallace@polk-fl.net
Nancy Witte : Pre-K

Nancy Witte

Pre-K

nancy.witte@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Virginia Aranda : Counselor

Virginia Aranda

Counselor

virginia.aranda@polk-fl.net
Katherine Barnhart : Science Coach

Katherine Barnhart

Science Coach

katherine.barnhart@polk-fl.net
Susan Drawdy : Family Service Advocate

Susan Drawdy

Family Service Advocate

susann.drawdy@polk-fl.net
Julia Garcia : ESOL

Julia Garcia

ESOL

julia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lisa Harris : Speech Language Pathologist

Lisa Harris

Speech Language Pathologist

lisa.harris@polk-fl.net
Brian Haymans : Music Teacher

Brian Haymans

Music Teacher

brian.haymans@polk-fl.net
Chad Holmes : PE Teacher

Chad Holmes

PE Teacher

chad.holmes@polk-fl.net
Minnie Kester : Library Media Specialist

Minnie Kester

Library Media Specialist

minnie.kester@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Knobloch : Network Manager

Jeffrey Knobloch

Network Manager

jeffrey.knobloch@polk-fl.net
Victoria Martin : School Based Reading Coach

Victoria Martin

School Based Reading Coach

victoria.martin@polk-fl.net
Mary Brown : Art Teacher

Mary Brown

Art Teacher

mary.brown@polk-fl.net
Betsy Sargeant : School Psychologist

Betsy Sargeant

School Psychologist

betsy.sargeant@polk-fl.net
Lydia Schaberg : Math Coach

Lydia Schaberg

Math Coach

lydia.schaberg@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Secretaries

Cathy Henderson : Principal's Secretary

Cathy Henderson

Principal's Secretary

cathy.henderson@polk-fl.net
Madeline Lopez : Finance Secretary

Madeline Lopez

Finance Secretary

madeline.lopez01@polk-fl.net
Audra Montalbano : Terminal Operator

Audra Montalbano

Terminal Operator

audra.montalbano@polk-fl.net
Holly Rogers : Title One Coordinator

Holly Rogers

Title One Coordinator

holly.rogers@polk-fl.net

Nurses

Christina Braden : LPN, ESE

Christina Braden

LPN, ESE

christina.braden@polk-fl.net
Candie Hess : LPN, Clinic

Candie Hess

LPN, Clinic

candie.hess@polk-fl.net

Nutrition Center

Marlene Hudson : Nutrition Manager

Marlene Hudson

Nutrition Manager

marlene.hudson@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Pre-K Early Intervention

Head Start

Shawna Taylor : Teacher

Shawna Taylor

Teacher

shawna.taylor@polk-fl.net
Susan White : Teacher

Susan White

Teacher

susan.white@polk-fl.net