Administration

Myra Richardson : Principal

Myra Richardson

Principal

myra.richardson@polk-fl.net
Gale MacLeod : Assistant Principal

Gale MacLeod

Assistant Principal

gale.macleod@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Webpage

Christina Keiser :

Christina Keiser

christina.keiser@polk-fl.net
Heidi Kovach : Grade Chair

Heidi Kovach

Grade Chair

heidi.kovach@polk-fl.net
Catherine Larrison :

Catherine Larrison

catherine.larrison@polk-fl.net

First Grade

First Grade Webpage

Anne Gonzalez : Grade Chair

Anne Gonzalez

Grade Chair

anne.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Golotko :

Kimberly Golotko

kimberly.golotko@polk-fl.net
Anita McCullough :

Anita McCullough

anita.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Second Grade Webpage 

Jennifer Gosline :

Jennifer Gosline

jennifer.gosline@polk-fl.net
Stacey Strange : Grade Chair

Stacey Strange

Grade Chair

stacey.strange@polk-fl.net
Lorraine Valerino :

Lorraine Valerino

lorraine.valerino@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Third Grade Webpage 

Jacqueline Hood : Grade Chair

Jacqueline Hood

Grade Chair

jacqueline.hood@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Webpage 

Jennifer Coleman :

Jennifer Coleman

jennifer.coleman@polk-fl.net
Tracy Spear : Grade Chair

Tracy Spear

Grade Chair

tracey.spear@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Webpage 

Sandra Brown : Grade Chair

Sandra Brown

Grade Chair

sandra.brown03@polk-fl.net

ESE Teachers

ESE Webpage 

Patricia Adams : InD

Patricia Adams

InD

patricia.adams@polk-fl.net
Charlene Smith : ESE Teacher

Charlene Smith

ESE Teacher

charlene.smith@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Boyette : ESE Teacher

Chelsea Boyette

ESE Teacher

chelsea.boyette@polk-fl.net
Debra Braden : Resource/Self-Contained K-2

Debra Braden

Resource/Self-Contained K-2

debra.braden@polk-fl.net
Catherine Hill : ESE Facilitator - Chair

Catherine Hill

ESE Facilitator - Chair

catherine.hill@polk-fl.net
Terri Luparello : InD

Terri Luparello

InD

terri.luparello@polk-fl.net
Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker : Resource/Self Contained

Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker

Resource/Self Contained

tonya.sharrettshoema@polk-fl.net
Shameka Thomas : InD

Shameka Thomas

InD

shameka.thomas@polk-fl.net
Heather Wallace : ESE Teacher

Heather Wallace

ESE Teacher

heather.wallace@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Special Area Webpage 

Virginia Aranda : Counselor

Virginia Aranda

Counselor

virginia.aranda@polk-fl.net
Susan Drawdy : Family Service Advocate

Susan Drawdy

Family Service Advocate

susann.drawdy@polk-fl.net
Julia Garcia : ESOL

Julia Garcia

ESOL

julia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lisa Harris : Speech Language Pathologist

Lisa Harris

Speech Language Pathologist

lisa.harris@polk-fl.net
Brian Haymans : Music Teacher

Brian Haymans

Music Teacher

brian.haymans@polk-fl.net
Chad Holmes : PE Teacher

Chad Holmes

PE Teacher

chad.holmes@polk-fl.net
Minnie Kester : Library Media Specialist - Chair

Minnie Kester

Library Media Specialist - Chair

minnie.kester@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Knobloch : Network Manager

Jeffrey Knobloch

Network Manager

jeffrey.knobloch@polk-fl.net
Victoria Martin : School Based Reading Coach

Victoria Martin

School Based Reading Coach

victoria.martin@polk-fl.net
Mary Brown : Art Teacher

Mary Brown

Art Teacher

mary.brown@polk-fl.net
Lydia Schaberg : Math Coach

Lydia Schaberg

Math Coach

lydia.schaberg@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Secretaries

Cathy Henderson : Principal's Secretary

Cathy Henderson

Principal's Secretary

cathy.henderson@polk-fl.net
Madeline Lopez : Finance Secretary

Madeline Lopez

Finance Secretary

madeline.lopez01@polk-fl.net
Audra Montalbano : Terminal Operator

Audra Montalbano

Terminal Operator

audra.montalbano@polk-fl.net
Holly Rogers : Title One Coordinator/Technology Para

Holly Rogers

Title One Coordinator/Technology Para

holly.rogers@polk-fl.net

Nurses

Christina Braden : LPN, ESE

Christina Braden

LPN, ESE

christina.braden@polk-fl.net
Candie Hess : LPN, Clinic

Candie Hess

LPN, Clinic

candie.hess@polk-fl.net

Nutrition Center

Marlene Hudson : Nutrition Manager

Marlene Hudson

Nutrition Manager

marlene.hudson@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Pre-K Early Intervention

Pre-K Website 

Head Start

Shawna Taylor : Teacher

Shawna Taylor

Teacher

shawna.taylor@polk-fl.net
Susan White : Teacher

Susan White

Teacher

susan.white@polk-fl.net