Administration

Gale MacLeod : Principal

Gale MacLeod

Principal

gale.macleod@polk-fl.net
Timothy Sherman : Assistant Principal

Timothy Sherman

Assistant Principal

timothy.sherman@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Webpage

Christina Keiser : Grade Chair

Christina Keiser

Grade Chair

christina.keiser@polk-fl.net

First Grade

First Grade Webpage

Anita McCullough :

Anita McCullough

anita.mccullough@polk-fl.net
Angela Thomason : Grade Chair

Angela Thomason

Grade Chair

angela.thomason@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Second Grade Webpage 

Eileen Castillo : Grade Chair

Eileen Castillo

Grade Chair

eileen.castillo@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Third Grade Webpage 

Lorraine Valerino : Grade Chair

Lorraine Valerino

Grade Chair

lorraine.valerino@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Webpage 

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Webpage 

Patricia Heineken :

Patricia Heineken

patricia.heineken@polk-fl.net
Carissa Lloyd : Grade Chair

Carissa Lloyd

Grade Chair

carissa.lloyd@polk-fl.net

ESE Teachers

ESE Webpage 

Patricia Adams : InD

Patricia Adams

InD

patricia.adams@polk-fl.net
Ronald Bargeron : ESE Teacher

Ronald Bargeron

ESE Teacher

ronald.bargeron@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Boyette : ESE Resource

Chelsea Boyette

ESE Resource

chelsea.boyette@polk-fl.net
Marissa Bricker : ESE Teacher

Marissa Bricker

ESE Teacher

marissa.bricker@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hernandez : ESE Resource

Sheila Hernandez

ESE Resource

sheila.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Catherine Hill : ESE Facilitator - Chair

Catherine Hill

ESE Facilitator - Chair

catherine.hill@polk-fl.net
Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker : VE Intermediate

Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker

VE Intermediate

tonya.sharrettshoema@polk-fl.net
Shameka Thomas : InD

Shameka Thomas

InD

shameka.thomas@polk-fl.net
Heather Wallace : ESE Resource

Heather Wallace

ESE Resource

heather.wallace@polk-fl.net
Kelly Wojcik : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Kelly Wojcik

ESE Pre-K Teacher

kelly.wojcik@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Special Area Webpage 

Julia Garcia : ESOL

Julia Garcia

ESOL

julia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Alodie Gossh : Art Teacher

Alodie Gossh

Art Teacher

alodie.gossh@polk-fl.net
Lisa Harris : Speech Language Pathologist

Lisa Harris

Speech Language Pathologist

lisa.harris@polk-fl.net
Brian Haymans : Music Teacher

Brian Haymans

Music Teacher

brian.haymans@polk-fl.net
Chad Holmes : PE Teacher - Grade Chair

Chad Holmes

PE Teacher - Grade Chair

chad.holmes@polk-fl.net
Jeff Knobloch : Network Manager

Jeff Knobloch

Network Manager

jeffrey.knobloch@polk-fl.net
Victoria Martin : School Based Reading Coach

Victoria Martin

School Based Reading Coach

victoria.martin@polk-fl.net
Tiffany Ricco : Science Coach

Tiffany Ricco

Science Coach

tiffany.ricco@polk-fl.net
Tracey Spear : Reading Coach

Tracey Spear

Reading Coach

tracey.spear@polk-fl.net
Susan Williams : Media Specialist

Susan Williams

Media Specialist

susan.williams02@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Amalby Arenas : ESE InD

Amalby Arenas

ESE InD

amalby.arenas@polk-fl.net
Robin Bohn : ESE InD

Robin Bohn

ESE InD

robin.bohn@polk-fl.net
Nancy Brow : ESE Support

Nancy Brow

ESE Support

nancy.brow@polk-fl.net
Rosa Gomez : ESE InD

Rosa Gomez

ESE InD

rosa.gomez@polk-fl.net
Carol Grimsley : PE Para

Carol Grimsley

PE Para

carol.grimsley@polk-fl.net
Antigone Legrant :

Antigone Legrant

antigone.legrant@polk-fl.net
Karen Lovering : ESE InD

Karen Lovering

ESE InD

karen.lovering@polk-fl.net
Deborah Williams : ESE PK

Deborah Williams

ESE PK

deborah.williams01@polk-fl.net
Nanette Yost : ESE InD

Nanette Yost

ESE InD

nanette.yost@polk-fl.net

Secretaries

Audra Montalbano : Principal's Secretary

Audra Montalbano

Principal's Secretary

audra.montalbano@polk-fl.net
Walkydia Murillo : Finance Secretary

Walkydia Murillo

Finance Secretary

walkydia.murillo@polk-fl.net
Danielle Shapter : Terminal Operator

Danielle Shapter

Terminal Operator

danielle.shapter@polk-fl.net

Nurses

Candie Hess : LPN, Clinic

Candie Hess

LPN, Clinic

candie.hess@polk-fl.net
Ashley Newberry : LPN, ESE

Ashley Newberry

LPN, ESE

ashley.newberry@polk-fl.net

Nutrition Center

Marlene Hudson : Nutrition Manager

Marlene Hudson

Nutrition Manager

marlene.hudson@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Pre-K Early Intervention

Pre-K Website 

Susan Drawdy : Family Service Advocate

Susan Drawdy

Family Service Advocate

susann.drawdy@polk-fl.net
Jacquelyn Gloster : CDAT

Jacquelyn Gloster

CDAT

jacquelyn.gloster@polk-fl.net
Alkatrina McMillan : CDAT

Alkatrina McMillan

CDAT

alkatrina.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Joyce Sims : CDAT

Joyce Sims

CDAT

joyce.sims@polk-fl.net
Chauntel Thompson : CDAT

Chauntel Thompson

CDAT

chauntel.thompson@polk-fl.net

Head Start