Administration

Myra Richardson : Principal

Myra Richardson

Principal

myra.richardson@polk-fl.net
Gale MacLeod : Assistant Principal

Gale MacLeod

Assistant Principal

gale.macleod@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Webpage

Christina Keiser :

Christina Keiser

christina.keiser@polk-fl.net
Heidi Kovach : Grade Chair

Heidi Kovach

Grade Chair

heidi.kovach@polk-fl.net
Catherine Larrison :

Catherine Larrison

catherine.larrison@polk-fl.net

First Grade

First Grade Webpage

VACANCY :

VACANCY

Anne Gonzalez : Grade Chair

Anne Gonzalez

Grade Chair

anne.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Anita McCullough :

Anita McCullough

anita.mccullough@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Second Grade Webpage 

Eileen Castillo :

Eileen Castillo

eileen.castillo@polk-fl.net
Fatoumata Sanyang : Grade Chair

Fatoumata Sanyang

Grade Chair

fatoumata.sanyang@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Third Grade Webpage 

Jennifer Huntzinger :

Jennifer Huntzinger

jennifer.huntzinger@polk-fl.net
Angela Thomason :

Angela Thomason

angela.thomason@polk-fl.net
Marsha Lazenby : Grade Chair

Marsha Lazenby

Grade Chair

marsha.lazenby@polk-fl.net
Lorraine Valerino :

Lorraine Valerino

lorraine.valerino@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Webpage 

Jennifer Coleman : Grade Chair

Jennifer Coleman

Grade Chair

jennifer.coleman@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Hood :

Jacqueline Hood

jacqueline.hood@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Webpage 

VACANCY :

VACANCY

Sandra Brown : Grade Chair

Sandra Brown

Grade Chair

sandra.brown03@polk-fl.net

ESE Teachers

ESE Webpage 

Patricia Adams : InD

Patricia Adams

InD

patricia.adams@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hernandez : ESE Resource

Sheila Hernandez

ESE Resource

sheila.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Nova Bazemore : ESE - Pre-K

Nova Bazemore

ESE - Pre-K

nova.bazemore@polk-fl.net
Ronald Bargeron : ESE Teacher

Ronald Bargeron

ESE Teacher

ronald.bargeron@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Boyette : ESE Resource

Chelsea Boyette

ESE Resource

chelsea.boyette@polk-fl.net
Robert Fogel : InD

Robert Fogel

InD

robert.fogel@polk-fl.net
Catherine Hill : ESE Facilitator - Chair

Catherine Hill

ESE Facilitator - Chair

catherine.hill@polk-fl.net
Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker : VE Intermediate

Tonya Sharett-Shoemaker

VE Intermediate

tonya.sharrettshoema@polk-fl.net
Shameka Thomas : InD

Shameka Thomas

InD

shameka.thomas@polk-fl.net
Heather Wallace : ESE Resource

Heather Wallace

ESE Resource

heather.wallace@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Special Area Webpage 

Alodie Gossh : Art Teacher

Alodie Gossh

Art Teacher

alodie.gossh@polk-fl.net
Tracey Spear : Reading Coach

Tracey Spear

Reading Coach

tracey.spear@polk-fl.net
Virginia Aranda : Counselor

Virginia Aranda

Counselor

virginia.aranda@polk-fl.net
Monica Cline : Interventionist

Monica Cline

Interventionist

monica.cline1@polk-fl.net
Susan Drawdy : Family Service Advocate

Susan Drawdy

Family Service Advocate

susann.drawdy@polk-fl.net
Julia Garcia : ESOL

Julia Garcia

ESOL

julia.garcia@polk-fl.net
Lisa Harris : Speech Language Pathologist

Lisa Harris

Speech Language Pathologist

lisa.harris@polk-fl.net
Brian Haymans : Music Teacher

Brian Haymans

Music Teacher

brian.haymans@polk-fl.net
Chad Holmes : PE Teacher - Grade Chair

Chad Holmes

PE Teacher - Grade Chair

chad.holmes@polk-fl.net
Jeff Knobloch : Network Manager

Jeff Knobloch

Network Manager

jeffrey.knobloch@polk-fl.net
Julie LaFay : Interventionist

Julie LaFay

Interventionist

julie.lafay@polk-fl.net
Victoria Martin : School Based Reading Coach

Victoria Martin

School Based Reading Coach

victoria.martin@polk-fl.net
Susan Williams : Media Specialist

Susan Williams

Media Specialist

susan.williams02@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Amalby Arenas : ESE InD

Amalby Arenas

ESE InD

amalby.arenas@polk-fl.net
Robin Bohn : ESE InD

Robin Bohn

ESE InD

robin.bohn@polk-fl.net
Tekeyah Brooks : ESE VE

Tekeyah Brooks

ESE VE

tekeyah.brooks@polk-fl.net
Nancy Brow : ESE Support

Nancy Brow

ESE Support

nancy.brow@polk-fl.net
Rosa Gomez : ESE InD

Rosa Gomez

ESE InD

rosa.gomez@polk-fl.net
Carol Grimsley : PE Para

Carol Grimsley

PE Para

carol.grimsley@polk-fl.net
Sheila Kelson : CDAT

Sheila Kelson

CDAT

sheila.kelson@polk-fl.net
Karen Lovering : ESE InD

Karen Lovering

ESE InD

karen.lovering@polk-fl.net
Alkatrina McMillan :

Alkatrina McMillan

alkatrina.mcmillan@polk-fl.net
Danielle Shapter : Computer Lab

Danielle Shapter

Computer Lab

danielle.shapter@polk-fl.net
Kevin Sietz : ESE InD

Kevin Sietz

ESE InD

kevin.sietz@polk-fl.net
Joyce Sims : CDAT

Joyce Sims

CDAT

joyce.sims@polk-fl.net
Deborah Williams : ESE PK

Deborah Williams

ESE PK

deborah.williams01@polk-fl.net
Nanette Yost : ESE InD

Nanette Yost

ESE InD

nanette.yost@polk-fl.net

Secretaries

Raquel Rodriguez : Principal's Secretary

Raquel Rodriguez

Principal's Secretary

raquel.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Walkydia Murillo : Finance Secretary

Walkydia Murillo

Finance Secretary

walkydia.murillo@polk-fl.net
Audra Montalbano : Terminal Operator

Audra Montalbano

Terminal Operator

audra.montalbano@polk-fl.net

Nurses

Ashley Newberry : LPN, ESE

Ashley Newberry

LPN, ESE

ashley.newberry@polk-fl.net
Candie Hess : LPN, Clinic

Candie Hess

LPN, Clinic

candie.hess@polk-fl.net

Nutrition Center

Marlene Hudson : Nutrition Manager

Marlene Hudson

Nutrition Manager

marlene.hudson@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Pre-K Early Intervention

Pre-K Website 

Head Start

Shawna Taylor : Teacher

Shawna Taylor

Teacher

shawna.taylor@polk-fl.net
Susan White : Teacher

Susan White

Teacher

susan.white@polk-fl.net